Do you want Tamsouh / Sadio / Ayken / Mohamed to leave SAES ?

DELETED-USER15

So, I'm posting that topic because i'm tired of being insulted by my family daily, many idiots are annoying me by insulting, and admins too, i'm trying to have friends and make them stop insulting but I can't really. most of SAES hates me and wants me to leave it, and some only loves me and wants me to stay. I always didn't care about others but now i'm really tired. I started playing SAES long time ago and unfortunately none helped me like every new player needs a help.... even the admins didn't help me, they was just punishing me. I didn't get any good thing from this game. only insults and bad reputation, do you see my reputation now ? 300-
Because of a admin with his girl and friends disliking all posts for me, and that admin never helped me in SAES he just insulted me and banned me while I was new a bit in SAES,,, and his friends helping him while I didn't do anything to any of them. do you know ? that admin was telling me go kill that and go dm that, but I believed him and I couldn't get screenshots... I asked him why he did that ? he didn't answer me because he knows that if I got the screenshots of what he was telling me he will get punished... I found a good admins and good friends in this server but they are few, most of that server are rude and annoying af only because they got a good g/s/c and a good rank... So, finally to the last question.
Do you want me to leave that server or stay ? I will not care but I just want to know if the players wants me to leave or to stay.

• Replies 64
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic