Fire Academy Application - JoseFrags - 15/06/2019 [Under-review]

~[Section 1 - Non-RP Information]~(red)

Nickname: JoseFrags

Username: JoseFrags

Old nickname/Other used names ingame: Jose

Current G/S: UnderGround Empire

How long have you been a member of your current g/s and what is your rank? i have been in UE for like 9 months, i'am level 2 (member)

Current groups: Enternia ~ SAM

Previous SAES ban(s)/kick(s)/punishment(s) and why did you received them:
banned for breaking rules too ( when I was a newbie ).

Will you have enough time to learn in the evening (at the course)? Yes

Tell us something about yourself: I'am 17 years old from Tunisia , I like video games and hang out with some friends

~[Section 2 - Questions]~(red)

Do you understand that joining the academy of San Andreas Fire Department doesn't give you any rank or -anything that will make you better than other people? Yes

Do you understand that you will have to be in a fire fighting course for more than a month? Yes

Do you understand the rules of the academy and the rules of San Andreas Fire Department? Yes

Do you understand that you will have to learn and to pass writing tests in order to pass the course? Yes

~[Section 3 - Detailed Profile]~(red)

What are your strengths? I think that I am honest, well-behaved and friendly person in game as well as in real life. If we talk about the game, I am good at team-working, responding to sensitive situations .

What are your weaknesses? According to weaknesses, i'm a bit ambitious some times i become really angry but it also keep me motivated to my job so i can focus easily on my tasks but it is still weakness i guess or i don't know we'll see if we have time.