Fire Academy Application - xDarkMan -27/05/2019 [DENIED]

Section 1 - Non-RP Information

Nickname: xDarkMan

Username: freezer13

Old nickname/Other used names ingame: N/A

Current G/S The Company

How long have you been a member of your current g/s and what is your rank? Two Weeks / Level 0

Current groups: SaS/TF/SAP

Previous SAES ban(s)/kick(s)/punishment(s) and why did you received them: N/A

Will you have enough time to learn in the evening (at the course)? Yes

Tell us something about yourself: My name is Ilyas I am from Algeria , I am 17 years old . a Gamer and learning Designes and Programming . I started playing SAES in about 3 Years . I am very helpful and kind person i love Roleplays and i love big activities i love discussing too with others .

Section 2 - Questions

Do you understand that joining the academy of San Andreas Fire Department doesn't give you any rank or anything that will make you better than other people? Yes

Do you understand that you will have to be in a fire fighting course for more than a month? Yes

Do you understand the rules of the academy and the rules of San Andreas Fire Department? Yes

Do you understand that you will have to learn and to pass writing tests in order to pass the course? Yes

Section 3 - Detailed Profile

What are your strengths? Driving , RP,and i can drive planes and helis ,listening to anyone .

What are your weaknesses? Sometimes i cant park planes when i am stressed

Why do you want to join the SAFD? i want to improve my RP skills and make myself proud to be a firefighter and save others lives . and preserve forests and nature from fires . and i want to join my friends their and help them .

Why do you want to join the academy? I want to learn as I said, I want to improve my skills in RP and I want to learn how to deal with fires in any situation and anywhere. Of course I will strive for that and prove that I can succeed as a firefighter