Fire Academy Application - Bangas- 23/05/2019 [Accepted]

Section 1 - Non-RP Information

Nickname: Bangas

Username: jmyx

Old nickname/Other used names ingame: N/A

Current G/SThe Strike Team

How long have you been a member of your current g/s and what is your rank? I am part of TST since 10/12/2018 and currently i am Head Quarter.

Current groups:

Previous SAES ban(s)/kick(s)/punishment(s) and why did you received them: I have been banned by multiaccounting about punishments i am not punished for a long time i cant even remenber why i got punished the last time wich means that I dont mess up for a long time.

Will you have enough time to learn in the evening (at the course)? Yes Will I have alot of free time.

Tell us something about yourself: My names Joel Im from portugal and I live in Porto,Im 18 years old and i am a universitary student, i am taking a Programming course.
Mainly I like to play computer and hang out with my friends because i can always have fun with my virtual friends and do the same in the real life which is much more fun.I dont like to go to big parties and places where there alot of people because i can stay stressed easly and persons sometimes can be stupid.
In my free time I play MTA,LOL,CS GO etc also i like to watch tv listen to music and much more After school, usualy i go home and play some games.
My favourite game is MTA because it was my first game i ever played with multiplayer also it was one of my first games so it is kinda special to me.
In the future, Id like to become a sussefull programmer have a fammily and be happy thats what matters on my point of view.

Section 2 - Questions

Do you understand that joining the academy of San Andreas Fire Department doesn't give you any rank or anything that will make you better than other people? Yes i do undersatand that.

Do you understand that you will have to be in a fire fighting course for more than a month? Yes i do Understand that.