Kurupted Application For San Andreas Medics

Villain

Section A: Information:
Nickname:My nickname is Kurupted

Account name:My account name is psytic

Primary Language: Mauritian creole

Current S/G/C and rank: I am in Overdosecrime and i am level 0

Other RP groups you're in:I am in The Motor Heads and i am a technician division hq(level 2)

Describe SAM in your own words: (Not less than 30 words):San Andreas Medics(SAM) is group that was created by Dr.Valachi alone. It is the first medic group to be created in San Andreas. SAM was created to stop death in San Andreas as it is filled with criminals.SAM also improved the infrastructure to supply the medics with better goods.

Why was SAM founded? SAM was founded to stop death,violence. To get staffs and better supply to stop deaths.

What is the SAM motto?Always there when you need us most

Who founded SAM?Dr. Valachi

Section B: Theory:
1 - A major earthquake has occurred in metropolitan Los Santos and there are many casualties. You're based in Blueberry and must respond to a barrage of emergency distress calls as a result of the earthquake. Describe your method of response to this situation and be sure to include how you would interact with your fellow medics and which equipment & vehicles you would use.

Answer:So first of all i will ask some colleagues to come with me.We will take an ambulance to rush at the location.In the way we will ask the news channel or radio to issue a warning that a tsunami may happen as it ussualy does after an earthquake.We would also call firefighters so that they can take the victims out of the danger area. We will set up local tents where we can heal some of the victim that are not injured badly.We will call some other ambulances so that we can take victims that are badly hurt to the hospital so that they receive treatments.If their are deaths we will need to call the cops so that they recognise the body and then can tell the families of the victims about it