[Profile] Christian Afton

Zarc

Ingame name: [SWAT]Zarc[BOPE]

login name:zarc

How long have you been playing SAES:RPG:  i started playing saes in the summer of 2021

In 2-3 lines, tell us about yourself:

My name is Christian I am 19 years old I like to play Yu-Gi-Oh with friends but also saes play I love animals and I am very fond of it I love the police force

PART II: Background Check

Do you speak English: Yes, even if i have a bit of difficulty but i try to commit myself

Tell us how good/bad you are at RP (SAI might be able to teach you things.): Making Rp succeed is my point imagination

Rate your radio usage skills and abilities: For the radio i have to go a long way but i can understand the codes i always take notes

Primary language: Italian

Other languages you speak: English

Current groups:

Previous groups:

PART III: Radio Check

(California Penal Codes are mostly used in San Andreas.)

https://saesrpg.uk/topic/235/sai-radio-protocol

Have you read our radio codes topic? (This topic can also be found in SAPA.):

Yes, i read it, i also took note

Explain what a 211 is: Robbery

What does it mean if it's a code 3: There is a emergency. Respond with lights and sirens.

Which 10 code is used when you're going on duty and you're announcing that you're available for duty? 10-8

PART IV: Role-Play Character

First name: <Christian>

Surname: <Afton>

Sex: <Male>

Place of Birth: <Los Santos, United States of America>

Date of Birth: (04/05/1999)

Country of residence: <United States of America>

Address: <El_Sore_Arse Los Santos>

Convictions: <None>

Tattoos: <None>

Do you own a driving license, and for how long: <I obtained my valid driver's license when I was 18 years old.>

Full backstory: