[Profil] Jack Carson

Remp

PART I: Introduction

Ingame name: Remp

login name: Jax01

How long have you been playing SAES:RPG: Since 2015

In 2-3 lines, tell us about yourself: Well, My real name is Ayoub ,i live in algeria , I'm 19 years old , i started playing mta in 2014 ,and after a year my friend told me that there's a good server called SAES:RPG so i started playing it with them , And my name is Remp ,I joined many gangs/squads ,also groups (SAFD,SAM,ALT,CS..) And now i'm the leader of DIA

PART II: Background Check

Do you speak English: Yes,I do

Tell us how good/bad you are at RP (SAI might be able to teach you things.): I'm not that good in RP , But im getting better and better by the time , So i can give 6 from 10

Rate your radio usage skills and abilities: 7/10

Primary language: Arabic

Other languages you speak: Frensh and English

Current groups:
SAM,SAFD,ALT,CS
Previous groups:
SAFD:I got kicked but i joined back

PART III: Radio Check

(California Penal Codes are mostly used in San Andreas.)

https://saesrpg.uk/topic/235/sai-radio-protocol

Have you read our radio codes topic? (This topic can also be found in SAPA.): Yes

Explain what a 211 is: it means there is a Store Robbery or a Bank is going On.

What does it mean if it's a code 3: Responding with lights and siren

Which 10 code is used when you're going on duty and you're announcing that you're available for duty? 10-8

PART IV: Role-Play Character

First name: Jack

Surname: Carson

Sex: Male

Place of Birth: Colombia

Date of Birth: (18/05/1990)

Country of residence: United states Of America

Address: Groove Street

Convictions: N/A

Tattoos: N/A

Do you own a driving license, and for how long: I obtained my valid driver's license when I was 19 years old