[Profile] William Jake

PART I: Introduction

Ingame name: Max

login name: rana

How long have you been playing SAES:RPG: Since 2015

In 2-3 lines, tell us about yourself: My name is Max. Im from Egypt. I joined SAES since 2015. I'm a unique player with
a good skills. I like playing as a cop as I didnt join any gang since I joined the game.

PART II: Background Check

Do you speak English: Yes of course.

Tell us how good/bad you are at RP *(SAI might be able to teach you things.):*I'm not very good at RP but, I'm trying to improve my skills.

Rate your radio usage skills and abilities: Im not bad at using radio. But I'm weak in radio codes.

Primary language: Arabic

Other languages you speak: English & French

Current groups: ZIP

Previous groups: Centrino, GXT

PART III: Radio Check

(California Penal Codes are mostly used in San Andreas.)

https://saesrpg.uk/topic/235/sai-radio-protocol

Have you read our radio codes topic? (This topic can also be found in SAPA.): Yes

Explain what a 211 is: It means that there is a Bank / Store Robbery going on.

What does it mean if it's a code 3: It means that there is an emergency so we need to respond with sirens and lights

Which 10 code is used when you're going on duty and you're announcing that you're available for duty? 10-8

PART IV: Role-Play Character

First name: William

Surname: Jake

Sex: Male

Place of Birth: Los Santos, United States of America

Date of Birth: (4/5/1981)

Country of residence: United States of America

Address: Glen Park North 4, Los Santos

Convictions: <None>

Tattoos: <None>

Do you own a driving license, and for how long: I obtained my valid driver's license when I was 18 years old.

Full backstory: