[Profile] John Anderson

Cheer

PART I: Introduction

Ingame name: Cheer

Login name: Lynch1

How long have you been playing SAES:RPG: 3 years ago

In 2-3 lines, tell us about yourself: Hey! I'm Taher. Im known In-game as Cheer, I like playing games, especially CrossFire in my free time. I've started playing on Crossfire but then moved to Multi Theft Auto as Crossfire was getting older. I've been playing SAES for almost two years. I've already quite some friends playing who is my in-real life friends as well.

PART II: Background Check

Do you speak English: Yes, I do.

Tell us how good/bad you are at RP (SAI might be able to teach you things.): My role playing skills are excellent

Rate your radio usage skills and abilities: 7/10

Primary language: Arabic

Other languages you speak: English, French.

Current groups: All Load Trucking.

Previous groups: Qualified Officers.

PART III: Radio Check

(California Penal Codes are mostly used in San Andreas.)

https://saesrpg.uk/topic/235/sai-radio-protocol

Have you read our radio codes topic? (This topic can also be found in SAPA.): Yes

Explain what a 211 is: Its a criminal code , it means there is a robbery going on and all units should respond.

What does it mean if it's a code 3: It means there is an emergency situation , you should respond with lights and sirens.

Which 10 code is used when you're going on duty and you're announcing that you're available for duty? 10-8

PART IV: Role-Play Character

First name: John

Surname: Anderson

Sex: Male

Place of Birth: Las Vanteras , United States of America

Date of Birth: (10/01/1987)

Country of residence: United States of America

Address: BoneStreet Appartment 2

Convictions: <None>

Tattoos: <None>

Do you own a driving license, and for how long: I obtained my valid drivers license when I was 19 years old.

Full backstory: