[Profile] Massimo Rossi

Alessio

PART I: Introduction

Ingame name: Alessia

login name: Alessioo

How long have you been playing SAES:RPG: Ive been playing saes since april 2020.

In 2-3 lines, tell us about yourself: My name Is Alessio, Im from Argentina, Im missing one year to finish the college. I,ve been playing saes since almost 2 years.

PART II: Background Check

Do you speak English: Yes I do

Tell us how good/bad you are at RP (SAI might be able to teach you things.): Im good at rps because I like them and also I wrap myself well with these.

Rate your radio usage skills and abilities: 8/10

Primary language: Spanish

Other languages you speak: English

Current groups:
Cunning stunts and San andreas Fire department
Previous groups:

PART III: Radio Check

(California Penal Codes are mostly used in San Andreas.)

https://saesrpg.uk/topic/235/sai-radio-protocol

Have you read our radio codes topic? * Yes
Explain what a 211 is: A 211 is when there is a currently on going Store robbery

What does it mean if it's a code 3: if its a code 3 it means that you have to have the emergency lights and sirens on.

Which 10 code is used when you're going on duty and you're announcing that you're available for duty? 10-8

PART IV: Role-Play Character

First name: <Massimo>

Surname: <Rossi>

Sex: <Male>

Place of Birth: <Torino, Italy>

Date of Birth: (22/03/2000)

Country of residence: <United States of America>

Address: < i_hear_aeroplanes -Las Venturas>

Convictions: <None>

Tattoos: <None>

Do you own a driving license, and for how long: I own my driving license since I have 18 years old.

Full backstory:
My name is Massimo, and I was born in Italy, Torino in March 22 of 2000s. My father's name is Luis and my mother's name was Alessandra, my father is Italian and my mother was French.