[Profile] Charles DeColo

chaplin

PART I: Introduction

Ingame name: chaplin

login name: eleos

How long have you been playing SAES:RPG: Since 2013

In 2-3 lines, tell us about yourself: I am a sound engineer currently finishing my studies in the field of music technology and I love spanish soap operas.

PART II: Background Check

Do you speak English: Yes I do.

Tell us how good/bad you are at RP (SAI might be able to teach you things.): I am very interested in RolePlaying. I like the idea of this server about giving you different roles where you can adapt your play-style in order to create a realistic character (such as good cop bad cop in interrogation for example).

Rate your radio usage skills and abilities: 6/10 I know the basics, Can work on it to be better.

Primary language: Greek

Other languages you speak: English.

Current groups: Nope

Previous groups: Nope just gangs.

PART III: Radio Check

(California Penal Codes are mostly used in San Andreas.)
https://saesrpg.uk/topic/235/sai-radio-protocol

Have you read our radio codes topic? (This topic can also be found in SAPA.): Yes.

Explain what a 211 is: It;s a call about on-going Store Robberies.

What does it mean if it's a code 3: Turning the light and the sirens on when attending a call.

Which 10 code is used when you're going on duty and you're announcing that you're available for duty? 10-8

PART IV: Role-Play Character

First name: Charles

Surname: DeColo

Sex: Male

Place of Birth: New Orleans, United States of America

Date of Birth: (15/06/1998)

Country of residence: France

Address: El Fondo del Blanco, San Fierro

Convictions: No

Tattoos: No

Do you own a driving license, and for how long: I do own a driver's license since the age of 16, for 7 years so far.

Full backstory: