[Profile]Leonard_Cold

PART I: Introduction

Ingame name: Netro

Login name: XxNetroxX

How long have you been playing SAES:RPG: I started playing since 2016 then I went inactive and back since 218 with a new account.

In 2-3 lines, tell us about yourself: My real name is Mohammed, I am 19 years old. I finished my secondary education in 2020, and at the moment I work in electricity, and as if I was a football palayer, I took the teams in the town, but I retired from this field at the age of 18 because I had severe injury and I would like to focus on my education better than on football and in my spare time I like to sit in my room and play with computer.

PART II: Background Check

Do you speak English: Of course

Tell us how good/bad you are at RP (SAI might be able to teach you things.): I make good ideas about RPs. I can produce rp on a constant topic. I have different rp thoughts.

Rate your radio usage skills and abilities: 7.5/10

Primary language: Hebrew

Other languages you speak: English

Current groups: SAFD, TMH , Brinks

Previous groups: N/A

PART III: Radio Check

(California Penal Codes are mostly used in San Andreas.)

https://saesrpg.uk/topic/235/sai-radio-protocol

Have you read our radio codes topic? (This topic can also be found in SAPA.): Of course

Explain what a 211 is: 211 Radio code bank or store robbery code. There is a robbery somewhere when this code is used.

What does it mean if it's a code 3: Emergency, Respond with Emergency Lights and Sirens.

Which 10 code is used when you're going on duty and you're announcing that you're available for duty? 10-8.

PART IV: Role-Play Character

First name: Leonard

Surname: Cold

Sex: Male

Place of Birth: Manila, Philippines

Date of Birth: (28/06/1996)

Country of residence: USA (United States of America)

Address: #135 Doherty St. San Fierro

Convictions: None

Tattoos: None

Do you own a driving license, and for how long: I obtained my driving license after 18 years old.

Full backstory: