[Profile] Jerry Schmidt

Fandi

PART I: Introduction

Ingame name: Fandi

Login name: Fandi123

How long have you been playing SAES:RPG: I started playing in SAES since 5 years

In 2-3 lines, tell us about yourself: Hey! I'm Mohammed, I am 20. Im known In-game as Fandi, I like playing games, especially Valorant/GTA IV in my free time. I've started playing on them but then moved to Multi Theft Auto. I've been playing SAES for almost 5 years. I've already quite some friends playing who is my in-real life friends as well.

PART II: Background Check

Do you speak English: Of course

Tell us how good/bad you are at RP (SAI might be able to teach you things.):* I like RPing and I'm good roleplayer but can learn much with time.

Rate your radio usage skills and abilities: 6/10

Primary language: Hebrew

Other languages you speak: English, Arabic

Current groups: Qualifiled PC, All Load Trucking, The Motor Heads, BRINKS.

Previous groups: N/A

PART III: Radio Check

(California Penal Codes are mostly used in San Andreas.)

https://saesrpg.uk/topic/235/sai-radio-protocol

Have you read our radio codes topic? (This topic can also be found in SAPA.): Yes, sure.

Explain what a 211 is: A Store Robbery

What does it mean if it's a code 3: There is an emergency. Respond with lights and sirens.

Which 10 code is used when you're going on duty and you're announcing that you're available for duty? 10-8 ( Available for calls ).

PART IV: Role-Play Character

First name: Jerry

Surname: Schmidt

Sex: Male

Place of Birth: Fort Carson Hospital, United States of America

Date of Birth: February 18th, 1985

Country of residence: United States of America

Address: West Street, 17

Convictions: None

Tattoos: None

Do you own a driving license, and for how long: Yes, I have my driving license since 2003 when I turned 18 years old.

Full backstory: