[PROFILE] Erwin Smith

^[alt text]

PART I: Introduction

Ingame name: [HS]Bisollini / Jeffrey-Bezos

Login name: alex0107

How long have you been playing SAES:RPG: I have been playing on SAES:RPG since 2016-2017.

In 2-3 lines, tell us about yourself: Hi! I'm Alex and I was born in Bulgaria. I am currently in high-school and my favourite sport is basketball. I like playing computer games.

PART II: Background Check

Do you speak English: Yes, I do.

Tell us how good/bad you are at RP (SAI might be able to teach you things.): I suppose I am good enough, I don't think I need to be taught.

Rate your radio usage skills and abilities: I would rate the 8/10 from the scale of 1-10. I was previously in San Andreas Police Academy (SAPA) so I know most of them, of course I will read them all again, because I probably forgot some. I am available to use them and I understand when the others do.

Primary language: My primary language is Bulgarian.

Other languages you speak: Macedonian - Fluently, English - Just missing vocabulary, Spanish - Small conversations + insults only.

Current groups:

• ~[Lightning World Sports (LWS) - Trusted Member]~(#8db500)

• ~[Lounge Venture Capital - Hosting Services]~(orange)

Previous groups:

• ~[Desert Eagles - Assault Unit Sergeant / Millitary Academy Instructor]~(green)

• ~[raceTECH - Probationary]~(darkgreen)

• ~[San Andreas Medics - Probationary]~(lime)

• ~[Invest Arms Corporation - Merryweather]~(#ABABAB)

• ~[San Andreas Police Academy - Private]~(cyan)

• ~[Demon Disciples Motorcycle Club - Road Captain]~(maroon)

PART III: Radio Check

(California Penal Codes are mostly used in San Andreas.)

https://saesrpg.uk/topic/235/sai-radio-protocol

Have you read our radio codes topic? (This topic can also be found in SAPA.): Yes, I have read the both topics.

Explain what a 211 is: Code 211 means that there is a Store Robbery going on currently.