[Profile] Jessy Blue

Alexis

PART I: Introduction

Ingame name: Alexis

login name: alexishellas

How long have you been playing SAES:RPG: I have been playing SAES from 2011,however I have been inactive for many of those years out of boredomm or in real life problems

In 2-3 lines, tell us about yourself: Well, I am a student I study computer science in Greece. I am currently on the last year . I do play games in my freetime although it's kinda hard in my life right now, I always enjoyed them.

PART II: Background Check

Do you speak English: I do speak English good enough in my opinion, it is not my native language so if I was about to rate myself I would go for an 8/10

Tell us how good/bad you are at RP (SAI might be able to teach you things.): To be honest I do like RP,one of the few left in the server prob and I am trying to rp whenever i find the oppurtinity either as criminal or cop. I have been participating in Secret Services rp's whenever they are doing one .

Rate your radio usage skills and abilities: I wouldn't rate my self good enough in the radio usage, I have been playing as criminal in game for almost ever . So I don't know the codes , but I am a fast learner I think and that wouldn't be a problem at least if you are willing to teach me those things

Primary language: My primary language is Greek

Other languages you speak: I do speak English as you can see , and I have a degree in german but I havent spoke for 10 years that language so I basically don't remember much of it

Current groups: I am only part of RaceTech

Previous groups: I have been also RadioSA in the past ( I just stated the official ones)

PART III: Radio Check

(California Penal Codes are mostly used in San Andreas.)

https://saesrpg.uk/topic/235/sai-radio-protocol

Have you read our radio codes topic? (This topic can also be found in SAPA.):

Explain what a 211 is: 211 means that there is a store robbery going on