[Profile] Jalen green

Jdon

PART I: Introduction

Ingame name: Jdon

login name: Jdon

How long have you been playing SAES:RPG: 1 year

In 2-3 lines, tell us about yourself: I'm aziz , 22 years old from tunisia , i'm currently a student and i'm studying bussines english as well , i love hanging out with my friends , i enjoy playing video games and especially to join this great group which is one of the oldest groups in the server.

PART II: Background Check

Do you speak English: yes

Tell us how good/bad you are at RP*
(SAI might be able to teach you things.): i'm not exellent in roleplays but i would love to learn great things from SAI and be able to excel.

Rate your radio usage skills and abilities: 5/10

Primary language: arabic

Other languages you speak: english , spanish

Current groups: -

Previous groups: -

PART III: Radio Check
(California Penal Codes are mostly used in San Andreas.)
https://saesrpg.uk/topic/235/sai-radio-protocol
__

Have you read our radio codes topic?
(This topic can also be found in SAPA.): yes

Explain what a 211 is: a store robbery

*What does it mean if it's a code 3: Code 3 is used when the emergency vehicles are responding to the call with a using of light and siren.

Which 10 code is used when you're going on duty and you're announcing that you're available for duty? 10-8 .

__
PART IV: Role-Play Character
__
First name: Jalen

Surname: Green

Sex: Male

Place of Birth: alameda street , los santos

Date of Birth: 27/07/1994

*Country of residence: United States of America

Address: alameda street , los santos

Convictions: <None>

Tattoos: <None>

Do you own a driving license, and for how long: I obtained my valid driver's license 6 years ago.

Full backstory: