Faker's Application

Faker

• Section A: Information:

Nickname: Faker

Account name: veelkoren

Primary Language: Dutch

Current S/G/C and rank: Current leader of the S.A. Elite SEALs.

Other RP groups you're in: After a long in-activity I started playing again a month ago. The ex-groups are on my profile if that's of concern.

Describe SAM in your own words: (Not less than 30 words) San Andreas Medics are THE medics on foot first to arrive on the scene. They are experienced and no freelancer like other medics. SAM stands for quality and taking care of its patients, hence the motto. They bring role-play to a new level by being a medic in San Andreas.

Why was SAM founded? SAM was founded by going against corruptions and all that comes with it. They wanted something else and want to take care of the actual patients instead of going for the money. They were the first dedicated group to make a change and they did.

What is the SAM motto? Always there when you need us the most.

Who founded SAM? Dr.Valachi

• Section B: Theory:

1 - A major earthquake has occurred in metropolitan Los Santos and there are many casualties. You're based in Blueberry and must respond to a barrage of emergency distress calls as a result of the earthquake. Describe your method of response to this situation and be sure to include how you would interact with your fellow medics and which equipment & vehicles you would use.