Fire Department Application - Troones - 05.02.2021

Section 1 - Non-RP Information
Nickname: Troones
Username: uveys54
Old nickname/Other used names ingame: T-54
Current G/S: FBI
Previous G/S (List the reasons, why you left or got kicked out): Get along with MIT
How long have you been a member of your current G/S and what is your current rank?: I'm at the FBI trial phase. I was level 4 in my old squad.
Current groups: SPA, CS.
Prevous groups (List the reasons, why you left or got kicked out): N / A
Previous SAES ban(s)/kick(s)/punishment(s) and why did you received them: N / A
Tell us something about yourself: My name is veys. I live in Turkey. I have been playing professionally at SAES for 5 months. I have been actively playing SAES for at least +8 hours for 5 months.

Section 2 - Questions
Do you understand that you will be given a couple of firefighting lessons/instructions before joining Fire Department? Yes
What is your goal within the Fire Department? I want to join professional groups and improve myself. I want to do good roles and contribute to SAFD.
Are you ready to be active daily and post activities in media archive regularly? Yes

Section 3 - Detailed Profile
What are your strengths? I prefer to play my game professionally and not deal with toxic people. My will is solid, I don't make easy mistakes, I know the rules.
What are your weaknesses? I am very angry with idiotic, liar, toxic, rebellious, unstable, stupid people. But I don't show these feelings in the game unless I'm crazy.
Why do you want to join the SAFD? I want to improve myself and make good friends. I want to have a good time and join professional groups. For this reason, I want to join SAFD and share my activity with SAFD.

What specialization would you like to learn within the Fire Department? Firefighting and EMT

Applicant's signature: Troones
Date: 05.02.2021

alt text

Dear Mr. @Troones ,