Section 1 - Non-RP Information
Nickname:SAFP|Cristian
Username:CristianEscobar
Old nickname/Other used names ingame:Cristian
Current G/S: SAFP
Previous G/S (List the reasons, why you left or got kicked out):
U: Undisputed Command |Closed
O: The Outfit |due to inactivity of the gang

How long have you been a member of your current G/S and what is your current rank?:from August 12, 2020, I'm Cadet lvl 1
Current groups:
SAM:San Andreas Medics
WFS:World Farming supply
ALT:All Load Trucking

Prevous groups (List the reasons, why you left or got kicked out):N/A
Previous SAES ban(s)/kick(s)/punishment(s) and why did you received them:I've only had one Admin jail and a mute that's when I started playing SAES
Tell us something about yourself:Well, my name is Cristian, I am 15 years old, I live in Venezuela, I am a boy who gives everything, everything is to say that I am very happy with what I do, I am very happy with people and I always have a good time with my friends and family, in saes I have no problems with people in saes or in real life and I always respect other people.

Section 2 - Questions
Do you understand that you will be given a couple of firefighting lessons/instructions before joining Fire Department? yes
What is your goal within the Fire Department?What is your objective within the Fire Department? my goal is to be a great firefighter and be very successful in my career as a firefighter
Are you ready to be active daily and post activities in media archive regularly? yes

Section 3 - Detailed Profile
What are your strengths?
My strong points are:
I am a nice boy, I have good ideas, I am always active and I like the things I do
What are your weaknesses?
My weak points are: I don't know much English but I am learning English, if he insults me I get sad and I love everything