[SUGGESTION] Allow criminals to kill cops with Headshot in TURF ZONES

Leb

Question

Turf zones are places where criminals are active and anyone can kill each other with headshot. What I am asking for is the obvious and the logical. Allow criminals kill the cops with Headshot in Turf Zones.
Something that had to be done from the beginning when the headshot was allowed.

21 answers to this question

If there was a suggestion to give all criminals hydras, you all would be like ''Ouh yes, very good idea, more fun, cops op, give hydra, yes please'' Look at the facts, judging from the activity side. Cops are dead, so why not give criminals HS and make the cops side even more dredful. ''then leave cop side'' I would love to see a cops vs robbers server without the cop element to it.

Let's say, I'm a cop responded to a turf zone where there is like 5 gangs fighting, I will be facing around 5-8 gang members in front of me I would be able at least to get one from them, But if you added that shit it will be like I'm facing 5-8 CLOs, Which gonna kill me in few seconds with that HS thing and make it more harder to do so, Just put yourself in that situation, so keep it like that, please.

@Leb said in [SUGGESTION] Allow criminals to kill cops with Headshot in TURF ZONES:

If you want to HS someone then leave cop side. Accept your job

"If you want to HS then join CLO" sounds better to me. I think players from the criminal side is stretching it too far now.
Appreciate the rewards you're given. I don't believe this is the appropriate step for the server to take yet.