Fire Department Application - Guard - 13/5/2020 [ACCEPTED]

Section 1 - Non-RP Information
Nickname: Guard
Username: mojtabar
Old nickname/Other used names ingame: HellGuard
Current G/S: The Royals
Previous G/S (List the reasons, why you left or got kicked out): -
How long have you been a member of your current G/S and what is your current rank? almost 2 months
Current groups: SAM
Prevous groups (List the reasons, why you left or got kicked out): -
Previous SAES ban(s)/kick(s)/punishment(s) and why did you received them: 1 punishment for ramming at 2018
Tell us something about yourself: Well I'm Mojtaba, I've been playing GTA:SA since 2011 and started my career at MTA:SA at 2014 and been playing in different communities. I've my own hobbies aswell. I like watching scary movies and spend my time with them. I am interested in physics too. Although I didn't pass in the last semestry but after it I decided to work on my physics everyday and I did it until I got what I wanted. Nothing is impossible for anyone. All we need to do is to keep trying if we face a failure. We shouldn't give up our goals because we think we are not talented or not skilled. The only thing we need to do is not to give up our hopes. I don't give up. When I joined the community, the only thing I was looking for was for friends and nothing else. I was looking for good friends when I joined SAES. Good friends worth more than gold and diamond. They can't be traded but you gotta earn them. If you could gather good friends in your journey then you shouldn't be worry about anything a lot since your friends support. We are all here to have fun and spend our time in a great way. So gather your friends in a way that you would enjoy with them not to asslick for them. I am enjoying what I am because I am doing my best for the things I want. Well I talked about my personality and I didn't talk much about my real life because the goal of the question is to introduce myself in a way that you understand what kind