DM revenge in this case ........

Lorch

Hello , iam Lorch , as a cop i stole a SWAT truck , after stealing it , they shot the truck to get me out of it and killed me , so is it fair to kill the one who stole your car or no ....... just to clarify points here ....
Pictures : https://imgur.com/oNW2WKz

• the staff Arma said if someone steals your car , you can kill him (the player)
    proof : https://imgur.com/hIb4y4q
    well posted this to make things clear about it , so lets see what the HQ admins will say about it

So just to avoid any confusion at all, in regards to Rzz0's post.. We're allowed to kill a player while he's IN our car. The moment the car catches fire, or we drag said player out of our vehicle, we're not allowed to kill him. Correct?

@Spetnazz when the vehicle is on fire , the player gets out of the car , so we shouldnt kill that player who stole the car , for me it looks like DM , i agree with you about not killing the player who stole the car

@Rzz0 said in DM revenge in this case ........:

SAES rules make no sense, every admin understands the rules in their own way and uses it to punish people they dont like.
Here is mr.darly answering your question:
alt text

Thats what i am saying for years. Every admin punish people in their own way . Make a clear rules page so people dont have to confuse.

I remember long ago around 2011-2012 you werent allowed to shoot someone in your base ( unofficial gang)if u dont want them.

Then 2013 or 2013 some admins made a rule because of FA gang at north lv . If u claim an area as a base you can kill whoever want

After FA die that rule forgotten and admins started to say u can kill people if u are official which is level 2

Then Nanobob times has began and he said if u dont have a gate which is mean level 3 , its a public base so u cant kill until level 3

And yes its so confusing

The quote from Daryl is the current official ruling.