Guard's SAPA Application

PART I - PERSONAL CHECK

Your server login-name, server nickname and forum name : mojtabaR, Guard, Guard
How long have you been playing on the server : I've been playing since 2015 but I was inactive most of this period
Have you ever been a member of a Criminal Gang or Organisation : Nope
Have you ever been in a Police Organisation before on SAES or another server : Yes.
Do you already have PC Qualification (Procops Access) : Nope
Have you read the SAPA application and training Process : Yes.
Why do you want to be a SAPD Server Police Officer : Because I think I am qualified enough to be PC. I don't play only in order to get money and feel powerful. I play this game to have a chance to RP with the players. It's good to roleplay as Police Officer Trainee and it feels good too but when I've the ability to try my chance why would I do nothing? I would like to try my chance and become PC in order to have a greater chance for RPing.
What unit within SAPD would you like to join after training (like SWAT, FBI, etc) : FBI
Do you have Discord : Guard#8610
Your age : 16
Your location : Iran
Explain the concept of "Role play", what do you think that means for a police officer in-game : If I want to explain Roleplay in a word, I would say acting. Roleplay for an officer in-game means that he should act and behave like a real police officer. He shouldn't do stupid things that Police officers don't do in-real life. He should have a nice behavior because in real life police officers behave nicely.
Rate your English skills from 1-10 : 8.5
Have you ever been adminjailed or banned from the server: Yes.

PART II - Rules for Patrol [X = PICK A LAW FROM THE 10 LAWS]