• Section A: Personal Information:

Nickname: King

Account name: theking01

Country of residence I am a resident of Ukraine

Primary Language: Ukrainian

Since when have you been playing on SAES:RPG: Since the end of 2014

Current S/G/C and rank: The Company - 0 lvl

Other RP groups you're in: I am a part of CS, TMH, IZC, SAS

Past groups you were involved in (Include reason for departure): Cluckin'n Bell I was kicked out from the group for being inactive for a long time.

Mention (with reason) about any past punishments you have received: I have never been banned, adminjailed or punished.

^[alt text]

• Section B: General Questionnaire:

Describe SAM in your own words: (Not less than 30 words) San Andreas Medics is the one and only emergency medical group in San Andreas who works hard in order to take good care and health care of the people's San Andreas. In another words SAM is a very good roleplay group who gives the people of SAES a nice feeling, because people know that the medics will take of them when they need us. And that gives the people of SAES a feeling like they are safe.
Why was SAM founded? SAM founded because people were looking for a healing service to keep their life safe.SAM is founded to serve the best quality of the healing services.

What is the SAM motto? Always there when you need us most

Who founded SAM? Dr.Joe

Who is the current leader? JohhnyEnglish

For how long have you been playing as a paramedic on the server?: I have been playing for a paramedic about two years. Spawned for paramedic time to time.

Mention one rule that applies to the "Paramedic" spawn: Paramedics are responsible for the health of people around San Andreas and responsible for reviving them.

Mention one rule that applies to SAM Paramedic: On turf wars, if you are spawned as SAM, you are not allowed to help in any way members of gang you are in.