Cruz's Application

• Section A: Personal Information:

Nickname: Cruz

Account name: tubcol

Country of residence: Portugal

Primary Language: Portuguese

Since when have you been playing on SAES:RPG: Since early 2018

Current S/G/C and rank: Generation X - HQ

Other RP groups you're in: The Classic Klan (Growing group)

Past groups you were involved in (Include reason for departure): N/A

Mention (with reason) about any past punishments you have received: I have one or two adminjails when I started playing because I didn't know the rules and I behaved like a moron.

^[alt text]

• Section B: General Questionnaire:

Describe SAM in your own words: (Not less than 30 words) The San Andreas Medics (SAM) is the one and only EMT team of SAES:RPG. They are specially trained medical technician's certified to provide emergency services. SAM is divided into several branches where every one of them has a different specialty. Their most important goal is to accomplish the best role-play experience on the server.

What is the SAM motto? "Always there when you need us most"

Who founded SAM? Joe aka Daryl - heyheuhei

Who is the current leader? JohnnyEnglish - johnnyenglish

For how long have you been playing as a paramedic on the server?: I started this month.

Mention one rule that applies to the "Paramedic" spawn: "Paramedics are here to help the server."

Mention one rule that applies to SAM Paramedic: "DON'T help criminals to escape or even Cops to arrest, you are just standing there inside your ambulance, waiting the injured person to get in."

Can you ensure us certified periodic activity ?: Yes I can and I will do my best at all times.

^[alt text]

• Section C : Aptitudes:

1. How would you respond to criticism by a superior? Everytime we get criticized by someone superior we should listen because that means they care about our development in the game. I would listen to him and improve my actions according to what he says.