HasH's Application

Hash

Section A: Personal Information:*
Nickname: SAFP|HasH|PVT

Account name: olp

Country of residence : Tunisia

Primary Language: Arabic

Since when have you been playing on SAES:RPG: I have been playing since 5 years .

Current S/G/C and rank: I am a San Andreas Federal Police Private(PVT)

Other RP groups you're in: IAC.

Past groups you were involved in (Include reason for departure): i joined only IAC and SAPA

Mention (with reason) about any past punishments you have received: N/A

alt text
Section B: General Questionnaire:
Describe SAM in your own words: (Not less than 30 words) SAM is an official medic group of SAES, the main role of SAM is to heal and offer the Medical procedures to every SA civilian coz of their special skills and the training that they recived SAM comes right in time to help around all SA
What is the SAM motto? Always there when you need us most

Who founded SAM? Doctor Joe Valachi

Who is the current leader? Doctor JohnnyEnglish

For how long have you been playing as a paramedic on the server?: I have been playing as paramedic whenever I find time to I enjoyu patroling around as paramedic and offer my help to everyone.
Mention one rule that applies to the "Paramedic" spawn: Try to drive on the right side of the road at all times.
Mention one rule that applies to SAM Paramedic: SAM Do never help a criminal to escape or cop to arrest you are just paramedic and you only have to keep playing your role.people in turfs while their gang invoolved in this turf

Can you ensure us certified periodic activity ?: Yes, I can

alt text
Section C : Aptitudes:

1. How would you respond to criticism by a superior? I will have to obey my superior this how I will improve my skills