Laminee's Application

Section A: Personal Information:
Nickname: SAFP|Laminee|LT

Account name: aminesfaxi

Country of residence : Tunisia

Primary Language: Arabic

Since when have you been playing on SAES:RPG: I have been playing since 2013 .

Current S/G/C and rank: I am a San Andreas Federal Police Lieutenant

Other RP groups you're in: I left all my groups because i was inactive

Past groups you were involved in (Include reason for departure): i joined Pirus , BES, HHMC, and as i mentioned that i was inactive

Mention (with reason) about any past punishments you have received: I haven't received punishments

alt text
Section B: General Questionnaire:
Describe SAM in your own words: (Not less than 30 words) SAM is an official medic group of SAES, the main job is healing citizens and trying to keep them safe , they are present when someone need help thanks to their skills and best equipments .SAM has the great Doctors arround San Andreas because they recieved stong trainings in different situation
What is the SAM motto? Always there when you need us most

Who founded SAM? Doctor Joe Valachi

Who is the current leader? Doctor JohnnyEnglish

For how long have you been playing as a paramedic on the server?: I am playing as a paramedic while i have nothing to do arround so i spawn it to have fun

Mention one rule that applies to the "Paramedic" spawn: Don't jail break criminals

Mention one rule that applies to SAM Paramedic: SAM Paramedic member not allowed to spawn as medic and heal people in turfs while their gang invoolved in this turf

Can you ensure us certified periodic activity ?: Yes, I can

alt text
Section C : Aptitudes:
1. How would you respond to criticism by a superior? I need to obey the orders that's how i can improve my skills as a doctor .