Fire Academy Application - Ghost - 22/05/2019 [DENIED]

Section 1 - Non-RP Information

Nickname: Ghost

Username: srghost

Old nickname/Other used names ingame: N/A.

Current G/S SAFP

How long have you been a member of your current g/s and what is your rank? Almost 2 years, i'm Pvt.

Current groups: SAFP.

Previous SAES ban(s)/kick(s)/punishment(s) and why did you received them: N/A.

Will you have enough time to learn in the evening (at the course)? Of course.

Tell us something about yourself: My real name is Yair, i'm 18 years old. I was born in Costa Rica in 2001. I'm studying at the technical school CTP Santa Eulalia and this is my last year. I like reading, swimming in my free time and searching on the net to develop myself, also one of the things that I love the most is meeting people.

Section 2 - Questions

Do you understand that joining the academy of San Andreas Fire Department doesn't give you any rank or anything that will make you better than other people? Yes i do.

Do you understand that you will have to be in a fire fighting course for more than a month? Yes i do.

Do you understand the rules of the academy and the rules of San Andreas Fire Department? Yes i underestand.

Do you understand that you will have to learn and to pass writing tests in order to pass the course? Yes i underestand.

Section 3 - Detailed Profile

What are your strengths? Ability to balance workloads efficiently, ability to multi-task, creativity, work under pressure, follow orders, attentive to detail, devote time necessary to complete tasks, friendly attitude, and obviously about roleplaying.

What are your weaknesses? Excessive attention to details, insecure, sometimes my lags, impatient, impulsive.