Alex' application

• Section A: Personal Information:

Nickname: My nickname is [FOX]Alex

Account name: My account name is alex0107

Primary Language: My primary languange is Bulgarian.

Since when have you been playing on SAES:RPG: I have been playing on SAES:RPG since 2016-2017

Current S/G/C and rank: I am a member of FOX Operations X. There I am 2 level rank Private First Class ( PFC ).

Other RP groups you're in: I am part of:

• InvestArms Corporation ( IAC )

• Desert Eagles Military Academy ( DEMA )

• San Andreas Police Academy ( SAPA )

• San Andreas Police Department ( SAPD )

Past groups you were involved in (Include reason for departure): IAC - Kicked for inactivity , BA - Dead , HHMC - Dead , SAM - Kicked for inactivity, CEO - Dead

Mention (with reason) about any past punishments you have received: I was adminjailed for deathmatching when I started this server ( 2016-2017 ). In 2018 January , February, I got a ban for 5 hours by SAES>Angelo. I don't know the reason.

^[alt text]

• Section B: General Questionnaire:

Describe SAM in your own words: (Not less than 30 words) San Andreas Medics is a roleplay group. They take care about people's health. They are always there when you need them. They are saving lifes. They are never late. If they say that they are coming in 5 minutes , they will come in 5 minutes.

What is the SAM motto? ~[Always there when you need us most]~(lime)

Who founded SAM? Joe Valachi founded San Andreas Medics.

Who is the current leader? The current leader of San Andreas Medics is Marko.

For how long have you been playing as a paramedic on the server?: I have been playing as a paramedic on the server around a month and few weeks.

Mention one rule that applies to the "Paramedic" spawn: You aren't allowed to help your gang in bank robberies or turf wars as a paramedic.

Mention one rule that applies to SAM Paramedic: It's not allowed to ram people with or without vehicles as a SAM Paramedic.