Element's Application for Community Staff.

Element

Your ingame username: denis10
Your ingame alias: Element.
Your real name: Denis.
Your year of birth: 1997.
Your gender: Male.

Nationality: Israeli.
Country of residence: Israel.
Language skills: Hebrew, English, and Russian.
English Proficiency: Well, I've pretty good English Proficiency (I won't say perfect, but considering the fact that this is not my native language, I would say that am on a fairly high level and my control of language is very good) after all there is always room to learn and improve and of course get better. On a scale from 1-10, I would say 9/10.

How long you have been playing: I started playing on SAES:RPG since 2010 (So almost 9 years).

Your strengths: My strengths can be described In many different ways. To start off, I am a mature, patient, and a kind player who likes to help everyone as much as possible. I am a person who thinks his presence in SAES could make a difference as a Staff member. I am a guy who can turn an argument into an agreement. I can be described as a helpful, friendly, calm and patient player, who is willing to help everyone with their needs. One of my best strengths is, I can become someones friend very easily and I have a lot of patience when It comes to listening to someone who Is In need of my attention, even If I do not understand what they are saying at first (Due to his bad English), I always find a way to help and satisfy the player.

Your weaknesses: In my book's weaknesses don't exist, they are things we have to improve on. One point that I have to improve on is, I'm too kind to other people. In other words, I am sometimes too soft and people take advantage of that. (But in any case it does not affect me negatively)

Preferred Position (SAHA/CS/SAES) : Community Staff.

Teamspeak Installed: Yes.
Discord Installed: Yes.
Do you frequently get involved on Discord: Yes, I do.