Elias's Pro Cop Application

Elias

PART I: Introduction

Nickname: Elias
Account name: eliasmajid31
In 2-3 lines, tell us about yourself: My real name is Elias, and I reside in Sweden. I work full time but spend a lot of time on the computer during my free time. I enjoy learning new stuff and trying new experiences. I started playing on SAES back in 2012 but have over the years been both active and inactive. Other than that I also enjoy riding my motorcycle during the summer.

PART II: Background check

Do you have RP binds?: Yes

Current Squad: FBI
Approximate date of joining: 16th February (SAPA, joined FBI 28/2 the same day I left SAPA so no time squadless)
Link to your application for the squad that you are currently a member of: NA

Are you an ex-PC member? If yes, why were you removed?: Yes, I was removed due to joining a gang
Have you ever been banned? If yes, why and when?: No

PART III : Rules check 

Have you read the entirety of the "Pro Cops Guide" topic?: Yes
What are the rules for the Dog spawn?:

You are not allowed to spawn without a handler.
Act the role
Dont arrest
Stay with handler
Listen to handler
No speaking in public chats.

Briefly explain the following rules in your own words:

Rule number 4: Always offer the criminal a chance to /sur.
Rule number 5: Allow time to react to instructions given during a chase.
Rule number 7:  If accepted into PC use the |PC* tag for 2 weeks.
Rule number 9: Sign in to the PC forums when accepted into PC.

PART IV: Roleplay commands

Explain how and when the /me command is used. Include an example:

The command /me is used to show an action that is not rendered within the game. For example there is no way to write down on an actual notepad in the game. To build an immersion you would use the /me command and maybe add an animation to create the action within the game.

/me writes down the suspects name on his notepad.

Explain how and when the /do command is used. Include an example: