Your ingame username: mertt
Your ingame alias: FoxZilla
Your real name: Mert
Your DOB: 02/05/03 00:00
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Turkish
Country of residence: Turkey
Language skills: Turkish and English
English Proficiency: I have received a long-term English education and I have a proficiency above B2 level.

How long you have been playing: I've been playing at SAES since 2011.
Your strengths: Being on this server for a long time allows me to get to know many people and establish stronger communication. This strong communication helps me to be a good mediator in solving problems and it makes me to know how to treat to people, so solving problems becomes easier and smoother. Apart from this, since I can focus on more than one place, I do not get caught up in the game and disrupt the requirements of my task, and I can easily deal with the messages coming from Discord.
Your weaknesses: When I start a job, I want to do it in the best way possible, and for this reason, when I start something new, I always do that job for a while without a break after a while this job will bore me a little, and will recover after a short while and then it continues as it should be. Other than that, I am a perfectionist person. I try to make everything perfect, but I do this to reduce the risk of making mistakes rather than being perfect. The bottom line is that I hesitate to make mistakes, so I am cautious when necessary. This behavior may cause me to ask too many questions and tire people out a bit.

Member of the SAES discord server: Yes