Your ingame username: thedamnboss
Your ingame alias: Sou
Your real name: Mohamed
Your DOB: 29/03/02 00:00
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Tunisian
Country of residence: Tunisia
Language skills: Arabic, English and French
English Proficiency: More proficient than most.

How long you have been playing: I've been playing for over 7 years, since January 2016.
Your strengths: Throughout the course of my involvement in the community, I've grown familiar with holding significant responsibilities, and I've been able to accumulate experience both through the guidance of seasoned individuals and my own extensive management background. Among the most notable skills I've developed, is the ability to mediate effectively and to get my point across in as clear and respectful a manner as there can be. Over the past several years, I've been diligent in establishing myself as a dependable, mature, and composed individual, and I've consistently endeavoured to maintain that image. And while I acknowledge that I've occasionally encountered setbacks along the way, I have always been quick to recover from them. Lastly, if I were to highlight a particular strength of mine, it would be that I possess an almost remarkable level of patience, enabling me to be thorough in everything I do and to handle every situation with meticulous care. I always devote my time, focus, and energy entirely to the task at hand, ensuring that it is carried out to the highest standard of perfection.