Mr.Minex's Application For Community Staff

Your ingame username: mubeen
Your ingame alias: [HS]Mr.Minex
Your year of birth: 20th September, 2000
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Pakistani
Country of residence: Pakistan

How long you have been playing SAES: I started playing MTA:SA in 2009 and played DD/DM (Race Gamemodes) for a long time. In August 2021, my friends told me about SAES and I started playing here. Its been roughly 8 months since I am around.

Qualities you can offer:
I am a dedicated person who puts in maximum effort to fulfill the given job. I am well-organized and compassionate about work. As a responsible person I have a good understanding of situations around me. I am not an emotion-driven person. When I am dealing with issues where decision-making is required, I look at every possible aspect to come into best possible conclusion. With my express knowledge, I can help people who are seeking guidance.
I have good communication skills, which means that I can effectively deliver my point in such a way that is easily understood by others. I stand with what I do, I don't make excuses to escape difficult situations rather I face it with honor and dignity.

Your weaknesses:
Curiosity often kills. My biggest weakness is that I am curious about everything. In my whole life, whenever I encountered anything new, I just carry out research on it until I get my required answers. I want to know at least basics of everything that fascinates me. This is the reason I am acquainted with most of the things related to gaming as well as computers.

Do you have Discord Installed: Yes, its Mubeen#4521

Reason for application: