Fire Department Application - Pekekent - 31/08/2021

alt text

Section 1 - Non-RP Information

Nickname: Pekekent
Username: pekecan
Old nickname/Other nicknames used in-game: -

Current Gang/Squad: JK
Previous Gangs/Squads (List the reasons, why you left or got kicked out): Outfit (I wanted to play as a cop), SAFP(a bittersweet love story, SAFP is still my family.)
How long have you been a member of your current Gang/Squad and what is your current rank? I've been a member for about 8 months as HQ.

Current groups: OB- rTECH
Previous groups (List the reasons, why you left or got kicked out): -
Previous SAES ban(s)/kick(s)/punishment(s) and why did you receive them: -
Tell us something about yourself: Hello, I'm Peke. I am an economics student at the university and I have a goal of specializing in the field of investment. I play MTA in my free time to have fun and have a good time with my friends because it is a nice social activity for me. I'm a music producer outside of the game and I upload my songs to Spotify, if anyone is wondering, my artist name is Ond3r.

Section 2 - Questions

Do you understand that you will be given a couple of firefighting lessons/instructions before joining Fire Department? Yes.
What is your goal within the Fire Department? successful firefighter.
Are you ready to be active daily and post activities in the media archive regularly? Yes.

Section 3 - Detailed Profile

What are your strengths? I am a believer in team spirit and teamwork. I like to perform tasks with my team. In addition, I can say that I am a successful driver. However, I am known for intervening immediately and keeping my cool in times of crisis.
What are your weaknesses? I give everyone a second chance. I guess I need to stop giving people second chances because sometimes I feel used. however, I can be overly emotional about some of the things I stand for.