c.Age: 12
d.Nationality: tunisie
e.Rate Your English Level (1-10): 7
f.Tell us about yourself :my name is raef surname is mlaih
im from tunisie/sousse i am studying i am in the holiday now and i speak arabic
g.Do you have teamspeak or discord :i have ts
2-Ingame Informations
a.How long have you been playing on SAES: since 2017
b.Tell us about your saes carrier : From the first I could not play but with the help of my older brother and some of my friends I was able to play skillfully and respect hq. However, all my friends love me and help me with money

c.Previous gang or squads(include leaving reason): thelost mc deleted,hell soldiers deleted
d.Have you ever been banned from SAES(if yes please explain): no
e.What Does DM mean and give an example: kill without a reason,: Deathmatch is damaging someone or a car without any valid reason.
f.What Does Roleplay mean and give an example: play like u act in reallife
g.What Does Avoid Arrest mean and give an example: Avoiding arrest is escaping the cops who are chasing you in an illegal way like suicide or logging-off. the difference between them that gate-avoid is entering a gated base that only your class have access to open it so the cop won't be able to enter
h.Tell us 3 of Bank Robbery Rules:1-one gang is allowed to do maximum 2 gang robs per day 2-camping the entrance of a bank once a br has started is not allowed 3-assisting your own gang as a medic and or pizzaboy is not allowed
i.Tell us 3 of Turf Rules:1-you can only use your gang spawn orthe hospital spawn when a turfwar is going on 2-you are not allowed to spawn medic or cop to asist you gang in a turfwar 3-you are not alloweed to camp on unclimbable rooftops
j.Tell us 3 of Gang Robbery Rules:1- no grenades tobe at gangrob at all this includes using vehicles as explosives 2-you are not allowed to be rob alone 3- squads are permitted to arrest
3-Additional Informations