Fire Academy Application - Glayd - 26.08.2019 [ACCEPTED]

Section 1 - Non-RP Information

Nickname: Glayd

Username: Pasha656

Old nickname/Other used names ingame: N/A

Current G/S San Andreas Federal Police

How long have you been a member of your current g/s and what is your rank? about year and my rank is commander

Current groups: SAM,rTECH and SAPA

Previous SAES ban(s)/kick(s)/punishment(s) and why did you received them: N/A

Will you have enough time to learn in the evening (at the course)? yes

Tell us something about yourself: hello, my name is Pasha but everyone know me as Glayd, i'm 17 years old and i'm still studying in a high schoo so that's the last year in my poor school. I have joined to the server in 2013 year and i'm still here playing...

Section 2 - Questions

Do you understand that joining the academy of San Andreas Fire Department doesn't give you any rank or anything that will make you better than other people? yes, i do.

Do you understand that you will have to be in a fire fighting course for more than a month? yes, i do.

Do you understand the rules of the academy and the rules of San Andreas Fire Department? yes, i do.

Do you understand that you will have to learn and to pass writing tests in order to pass the course? yes, i do.

Section 3 - Detailed Profile

What are your strengths? rp/driving

What are your weaknesses? sometimes i have a troubles with my internet he can turn off for a few secs/mins

Why do you want to join the SAFD? i'm thrice tried join to safd 2 times applied and one time at live recruitment i have reached 2 stage of rec but i think i didn't passed a voting stage so i get a denied, and now recruitment status again opened, and i'm still interested joining to safd and i like their job and i think now luck will be on my side.

Why do you want to join the academy? Before i'll become a real firefighter i should join to academy and learn each aspects of their hard job.