It's Time to _ _ _ _

Acez

SO Hello Guys ! I'm Jude Obiasca From Philippines , i play alot MTASA Servers like SAES and more ... but my account in SAESRPG was hacked , i don't know his/her name , i lost my all Moneys , My Cars , and My Favorite Property , I Know That Some Players Will be happy because they said Im Noob , Kid , Annoying and many more . I'm Very Sad because i lost my prop,cars,moneys ........... and i will miss my all friends :( like PewD , Jamal , Smurf , Nishki , Mohamed and many more ! . my journey in SAES Was happy even they are calling me noob,annoying,kid even i am so Angry , but it's just a game , i know . and they say to me that words because they don;t like me , so Haters of Me , This is favorite time ! Im Quitting SAES:RPG , I'll Tell My SAES Career Down below . Open the spoiler if you want to see :)

:::

Since I Started playing SAES:RPG was January or February i don't remember , in my first day , Some people help me out how to play , and as i remember , i spawned as cop and hang with some SAFP Members , then i have an interest joining SAFP , After some weeks , i applied for SAFP then i hang with them too many times. and the Vice Leader name "Scooter" is very kind and respectful , and also the Leader name "Piem" he is admin , he is kind too aswell , when , my favorite party was when we skydive from an shamal to Store Robbery , and i said "I Don't have Parachute" because i don't know that we will skydive , then Piem Gave me 1 Parachute , and yeah i am so happy in there because it was my first Skydive , after some days , i have losen Interest in SAFP , then applied for ICE , Then i got accepted , ICE is the Best Squad for me and SAFP too! because some people says "ICE IS DONATION SQUAD" but in myself , i said "They Donate To Help Server , James like to help server" then i fight for ICE , then some people says that im annoying , kid and noob because i join ICE , but i don't care if they say me those words because i know that it's just a game .