Increase-some weapons-damage

XpooKs

Question

Hello fellas,

This is my first time suggesting something, well since the cops are crying way too much and criminal life is too nerfed ( togglewalk removed for gangs, kill arrest everywhere ( jail, Banks) and the 2 shots taser ), I was thinking about this for a while now since we cannot nerf the taser why we don't buff the weapons so like that it's a bit fair for both sides, because to be honest It's a bit weird a newbie arresting experienced players since the taser is way too op and you cannot escape it unless the cop have a bad aim. so I would like to see your opinion about this :

Increase sniper damage to >> 50 per shot

Increase rifle damage to >> 25/30 per shot ( I hope this suggestion revive this weapon).

Increase deagle damage to >> 40 per shot

Increase M4/AK damage to >> 15 per shot

I will leave a pool for you guys, and I would love to see your opinions about it around.

thanks for reading.

10 answers to this question

The Taser is like real life mate ... In real life once u get tased its done ... Also in the game u can escape after getting tased in like 5 seconds or something + too much CLO and that other group/gang the purple one that has explosives .. i cant remember its name so its pretty fair already mate, yea we got kill arrest in JB but think about it .. u control the area inside and we're outside either it arrests or not y'all should get killed like real life, if some people with weps jail breaked the force will shoot em to death and put the rest in the cells ... You're the one crying now not the cops .. prison wardner doesn't even spawn with snipers .. only m4 and shotgun + it will ruin the server fun ... 2 shots u die ... Imagine everytime u spawn 2 shots bom bom died .... Fkin silly n u will quit it anw from getting bored .. hope that im making sense to y'all