Your ingame username: kipt
Your ingame alias: kipt
Your real name: Lus Silva
Your year of birth: 1996
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Portuguese
Country of residence: Portugal
Language skills: Portuguese, English and a bit of Spanish
English Proficiency: Pretty decent, I would say.

How long you have been playing: I've been playing on SAES since the summer of 2013
Your strengths: I'm a human being, so any strengths I have can be weaknesses if looked at the wrong way.
Your weaknesses: When I see bullshit around me I tend to call it out as I see it, even tho sometimes I might be wrong. Don't take this on the wrong way. I can see when I'm wrong, but it ain't me apologize if I don't have a strong motive for it.

Preferred Position (SAHA/CS/SAES): SA Housing Agent

Teamspeak Installed: No
Discord Installed: Yes
Do you frequently get involved on Discord: Pretty much

Reason for application: To be completely honest, I would prefer both SAHA and CS, since wouldn't be anything new, but since you can't apply for both roles I think I could help way more as SAHA than just CS.

Unique qualities you can offer: All I can offer is work, honesty and commitment from my part.

Server Memberships: The Outfit ; Cuban Liberation Organization ; Security Group 6 ; Cuban Cars ; Outbreak

Additional information: Nothing much to add for now. I know it's a small application, nothing fancy, but I believe the essential is here. If anyone has anything to ask feel free to let me know.

Previous (legitimate) punishments on the server: A couple mutes here and there
Previous (legitimate) bans: 1 hour ban from Apollo and 2 (?) days forum ban from Bone

Are you a muslim?: By the amount of kebabs I ate the last couple of months I would say I'm pretty much there.

• 3 weeks later...

Pretty low effort app tbh.

We realise you're a highly keen candidate however upon a bit of log investigation it did get noticed that you only really seem to help out during recruitment periods and not very consistently :/