Tapi's Application for Community Staff.

Tapi

Your ingame username: hunterex
Your ingame alias: Tapi
Your real name: Maaz
Your year of birth: 2002
Your gender: Male

Nationality: I've born in kuwait, Middle east. Parents are from india. (Which makes me an indian too)
Country of residence: Kuwait, Middle East.
Language skills: English, Hindi/Urdu, Telugu, And still learning Arabic,
English Proficiency: 8/10

How long you have been playing: Since about 2015.
Your strengths: I'm friendly and i don't really get angry easily unless its something serious. Also i have some good patience if i think its worth waiting for. And i really take things serious if i'm serious about it. And also i feel responsible for like half of the things in my life so i usually be alert or think before taking any step.
Your weaknesses: I'm not really good at few stuffs like talking to people or like being in with a couple of people like i'm really shy, And i think this is a really a weakness.

Preferred Position (SAHA/CS/SAES): I'd like to be starting with CS (Community Staff)

Teamspeak Installed: Not yet, Will be doing it.
Discord Installed: Yes.
Do you frequently get involved on Discord: Yes, I'm very active on discord.

Reason for application: Well after being in this community for a real long time, And with all the ups and downs i've been through in here I think its time to give back something to the community, or like serve the community once. Always wanted to do something better in life also i've learned a lot here in SAES too with all these people here gave me a really good time.

Unique qualities you can offer: Well I could firstly offer my activity in-game, I'm really very active. And secondly in which all my self comes in with great friendly behavior and get in with people easily. And also help everyone not just my friends or buddies.

Server Memberships: Member of NNB, And Leader of Cluckin' Bell.