Expert

Your ingame username: ayech
Your ingame alias: Expert
Your real name: Mahdi
Your year of birth: 20/3/2000
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Tunisian
Country of residence: Tunisia
Language skills: English , French and Arabic.
English Proficiency: I would say 7/10.

How long you have been playing: I have been playing here since 2015
Your strengths: I default to believing that I can solve any problem on my own since i was young this works well in some situations , I need the help of others to overcome factors that comes against me in few situations also i'm driven to complete a task, no matter how difficult , I really enjoy learning new things and find that its easy for me to pick up on required skills
Your weaknesses: Im really passionate about this industry and the work Im doing, at some point I need to remind myself to relax and not get over-excited in the moment , also sometimes i'm being too critical to myself and attempting to please everyone.

Preferred Position: CS

Teamspeak Installed: Yes.
Discord Installed: Yes.
Do you frequently get involved on Discord: Yes

Reason for application: Ive always been a procrastinator. I used to think about this responsibility since a while . A pattern I've noticed throughout my career in this server is that I often feel I could have done more, even if objectively, I've done well. Earlier in my career I reached my goals and again i'm here to achieve another goal.
Unique qualities you can offer: However, like any quality, theres both the good and the bad. I am passionate about my work. Because I love what I do, I have a steady source of motivation that drives me to do my best , I am ambitious and driven. I thrive on challenge and constantly set goals for myself , if not this time it will be the next time
Server Memberships: I'm currently WA , DE , LWS , CC and ZIP.