Your ingame username: rizacem
Your ingame alias: Terry
Your real name: Cem
Your year of birth: 1997
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Turkish
Country of residence: Turkey
Language skills: Turkish & English
English Proficiency: I make people think it is good until Kain shows up and ruins it!

How long you have been playing: I have been playing for more than 6 years. My archived forum profile was registered on 2nd June 2012.
Your strengths: I have been frequently playing on SAES, regardless of the status of staff recruitment, my daily activity within the server is high as you can see from my gang's media archive. I guess I can call myself as an old player when compared to most of applicants. I consider myself as a forward-thinking person, I am that guy in the squad who is most often right at the end of the day, but never listened to. I am not afraid to admit my own mistakes, I criticize myself with all honesty.
Your weaknesses: I am a stubborn person but never a fanatic, it just takes some effort to convince me. I also think I make a very serious person image from outside because many people keep telling me that but I do not agree, I do know when to joke and when to be serious. Other than that my close friends tell me that I am a very ambitious person.

Preferred Position (SAHA/CS/SAES): CS

Teamspeak Installed: Yes.
Discord Installed: Both in computer & mobile phone.
Do you frequently get involved on Discord: I believe so.

Reason for application: After taking a look at other applications I decided to apply, because among all these people who came out of inactivity cave just to apply for staff, who just copy pasted their previous applications, who were banned until a week ago, whose membership list is longer than the application itself, I believe I am one of the very few people who deserves a shot and I think I do stand a great chance.