Velo

Your ingame username: velona77
Your ingame alias: Velona
Your real name: Eren
Your year of birth: 1997
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Turkish
Country of residence: Turkey
Language skills: My native language is Turkish, I've decent English skills. In addition, I'm learning Spanish.
English Proficiency:I've passed a C1 test this summer with 95/100 points.That's equal to what we call fluent, I guess.

How long you have been playing:I've been playing for 6 years, less or more.
Your strengths:I think I'm a fair person, and a patient person.I can listen people, it does not bore me.I'm also a person who can take the responsibility when it's needed.I like to puzzle my mind on finding solutions on anything.I know how to control my anger and I know how to treat people.As a person who do nothing but just randomly drive cars around the map, I'd have enough time to care about people's problems.And last, I'm usually online at late hours when there are no admins to deal with Mexican people DMing and insulting eachother.
Your weaknesses: I believe in jokes.And I always pity those who can't accept jokes and get triggered over my virtual jokes.I am sometimes obsessive, I like things to be in order.

Preferred Position (SAHA/CS/SAES): Community Staff

Teamspeak Installed : Yes
Discord Installed : Yes
Do you frequently get involved on Discord : I don't usually get involved in conversation of the SAES' official server, but I do in other SAES-related servers such as AA.

Reason for application : First, I still think that I'm capable to be a Staff member and can handle it.I've been enjoying the server since 2012, and I think it has came to my turn to serve the best to the players.I believe I'll be doing my job well.