Your ingame username: thereis41
Your ingame alias: Deu
Your real name: Umut
Your year of birth: 1998
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Turkish
Country of residence: Turkey
Language skills: Turkish and English
English Proficiency: On a scale of 1 to 10 I'd give an 8 for my english skills.

How long you have been playing: I've been playing on SAES for 4 years.
Your strengths: I would say that I'm an open minded person who's willing to hear out new ideas and opinions in order to consider new approaches and come up with a solution which is sound for everyone. My English is quite good, which I believe would help me in comprehending the needs of players.

I have been around the server for a quite long time so I'm quite familiar with the available functions of the server. I have met and spoken with many people from different countries so I know how this server mainly works.
Your weaknesses: I'm an honest person. I might offend people every now and then but I intend to behave kind in all situations. I believe you should treat people the way you want to be treated, respect goes in the same category as well.

Preferred Position (SAHA/CS/SAES): CS

Teamspeak Installed: Yes.
Discord Installed: Yes.
Do you frequently get involved on Discord: Yes.

Reason for application: The reason for my application is that I have achieved and completed everything I signed up for so far. I stepped down from my HQ position in my groups to give other people a chance and try new things for myself.

I'm active on the server and I usually log onto the server to have fun, speak with my friends and go through the bridges with hydra. I have spare time which I can use for this position because I'm not that occupied with the administration of my current squad after all.