JohnnyEnglish's application for CS

Your ingame username : JohnnyEnglish
Your ingame alias : OC|>JohnnyEnglish
Your real name: Akshat Shree Ram Pandey
Your year of birth: 2002
Your gender : Male

Nationality : Canadian
Country of residence : India
Language skills : English : 9.5/10, Spanish : 5/10, Portuguese : 3/10, German : 5.5/10
English Proficiency : 9.5/10

How long you have been playing : I have been playing since July, 2017.
Your strengths: My strengths include :

• Overall intimate knowledge of Grand Theft Auto : San Andreas

• Past experience with such positions

• Optimistic character with laidback attitude

• Reacting to situations with appropriate expectations

• Active nature

• Knowing my limits

• Self Apologetic nature which reduces arguments

• Developed Sense of Justice and fairplay

• Direct, to the point attitude

Your weaknesses : My weaknesses include :

• Very rare outburst of anger which I control mostly now

• Prolonged technical problems with my computer and router

• Rare High School Career interference leading to inactivity

Preferred Position (SAHA/CS/SAES) : I prefer the Community Staff position

Teamspeak Installed : Yes.
Discord Installed : Affirmative.
Do you frequently get involved on Discord : Yes, rather a bit much.