vektor

Your ingame username: vektor
Your ingame alias: vektor
Your real name: Deniz Korkmaz
Your year of birth: 27 March 1997
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Turkey
Country of residence: Turkey
Language skills: My main language is Turkish. Also i can speak English.
English Proficiency: Since i'm studying English , i trained myself alot. I can talk fluent English.

How long you have been playing: I cant really remember , maybe 5 or 6 years.
Your strengths: My patience is the most powerful strengths of mine. I can talk with a person till he gets the point. Also i have good communication with people , in any situation i can keep my kindness. I can handle my anger in any situation and it helps me to take right decisions.
Your weaknesses: When I see injustice, I just help them even they don't want my help . Also I always ask questions to learn something new, it sounds kinda insult to some people.

Preferred Position (SAHA/CS/SAES): CS

Teamspeak Installed: Yes
Discord Installed: Yes
Do you frequently get involved on Discord: Yes

Reason for application: The reason i'm applying for i think i'm experienced enough to be part of CS team. I have been helping and managing people for years. So i used to know how to solve issues within many cases. Incase i would like to help the community with my experience.

Unique qualities you can offer: As i said i used to know how to solve issues becuz of my past experiences. In any cases i tried to take right decisions. Incase i will try to take always right decisions. Also i have never abused the power i have , and i will never abuse. My communication skills are also good. I can explain myself fluently and i can make the oher side satisfy with my words. And ofcourse my ingame activity. I can keep that activity for a good reason.

Server Memberships: LWS Leader , SAPD HQ , HLS Honorary Member