Nobodyknows

Your ingame username: thatthug
Your ingame alias: Nobody
Your real name: Vadim
Your year of birth: 1995
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Estonian
Country of residence: Estonia
Language skills: Estonian, English and a little bit of Russian.
English Proficiency: I think my english is pretty good so i would say like 7/10.

How long you have been playing: I have been playing since 2014 with some inactivity periods.
Your strengths:

• Experience

• Maturity

• I say what i think of something/someone pretty quickly.

• I like when things are how they are supposed to be so i think i'm pretty strict.

Your weaknesses:

• I can get mad at something/someone pretty fast.

• Somewhat lazy

• I'm usually impatient if i do have to wait after someone.

Preferred Position (SAHA/CS/SAES) : SAHA

Teamspeak Installed: Yes
Discord Installed: Yes
Do you frequently get involved on Discord: From time to time.

Reason for application: Well i thought that i've been in the server for quite a long time now, and there really isn't a lot to do these days so i thought i would want to try to join SAHA to be more useful and that would probably increase my activity as i do want to play the game but there just isn't much to do. So mostly i want to try something new, be useful and gain another experience on this server.

Unique qualities you can offer: I think the unique qualities i could offer are the experience i have received from playing the past 4 years on this server, the interest i have had in buying props and maybe the knowledge i have gathered on it.

Server Memberships: I'm part of the Rebels MC where my rank is Secretary and i'm also part of San Andreas Interceptors where i'm a trooper.