Your ingame username: licano
Your ingame alias: Licano
Your real name: Camilo
Your year of birth: 28/11/1997
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Colombian
Country of residence: Colombia
Language skills: English & Spanish.
English Proficiency: I consider myself as a fluent speaker.

How long you have been playing: I started playing early 2015.
Your strengths: I'm a mature guy, due to my age and my studies I've adquired a set of social skills, I'm able to interact with people, also I can feel empathy towards people so I'm always trying to be as fair as possible. Since I'm studying to be a lawer (soon to be), my sense of justice prevails over everything, I know how to follow the rules and how to apply them. I'm kind most of the time, but being kind doesn't mean I can't get things done. I also like to learn, and I like to apply my studies to everything, that's why you can always check my posts and see I answer everything in a proper way, explaining (when needed) the rules and how I applied them (mostly you can check it in my SAHA replies when there's a new guy who doesn't know the rules).
Your weaknesses: Being kind in excess. Sometimes being too kind makes it hard for me to get people to understand the warnings I'm giving, also it is hard for me to reprehend people I know and I share bonds with, due to my empathy. Anyhow, eventho it isn't easy for me, I always do it when it is needed. Sometimes I can be a bit impulsive when it comes to taking choices, if I feel something is right or wrong I'd go for it by without consolting first, just doing it and then asking. This last thing usually isn't a problem since I know what can I do and what I cannot (since I always read the rules) but it is a problem if I get the chance to interpret the rule.

Preferred Position: I'd like to run for Community Staff, and maybe later on go for something else.

Teamspeak Installed: No.
Discord Installed: Yes.
Do you frequently get involved on Discord: I check it all the time.