Kockata's application for SAHA

kockata

Your real name:Konstantin
Your DOB:29th of August, 2000.
Your gender:Some consider me as male, but sometimes I consider myself as transgender.

Nationality:Bulgarian peasant at it's purest.
Country of residence:Varna, Bulgaria
Language skills:I can speak my mother tongue which is bulgarian, then as secondary english and last is spanish which I'm studying at the moment.
English Proficiency:Well I do consider myself as a fluent english speaker or at least at the level when you can make everyone understands you easily.

How long you have been playing:I have been in this community since early 2016.
Your strengths:As I mentioned below I'm a calm and patient person, if shits go down I won't just slip down with them. I prefer to analyse the situation before openning my mouth. I know how to deal with people( not only cause i was a dealer lul), pushing with firmly manner, not rude. I'm not afraid of helping the other players and fast learner.
Your weaknesses:Sometimes I just get depressed and lose motivation of doing anything, maybe it's cause winter is coming(been happening since the past three years and now). Also at some points I may be more liberal than I should. Except that I'm a calm person.
(Bad at driving boat)
Preferred Position (SAHA/CS/SAES):SAHA

Teamspeak Installed:I should doublecheck, but yeah.
Discord Installed:Aye.
Do you frequently get involved on Discord:I check it at least one time per hour if I'm not sleeeping since I'm involved in a roleplay community.